2019_COE_Logos_white-bkg_CMYK_translatio
1/4

See, learn and, of course, taste.

THE TOUR.

Do you love beer and want to know more about brewing lager? 

Our expert tour guides will teach you all about the history of Cotswold Brew Co, 

how lager is brewed and show your around the brewhouse,

all supported by generous sampling. Tours last about 2 hours depending on how thirsty and chatty everyone is!  

We are happy to add further dates and to host large groups so please email info@cotswoldbrewco.co with your request.  

 

See what others have said about us on Trip Advisor.

ALL TOURS SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 11th April 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm 15th April 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Friday 8th May 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 9th May 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 23rd May 2020 (1)
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 30th May 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 27th June 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 27th June 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 4th July 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 11th July 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 11th July 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 18th July 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 25th July 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 1st August 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 8th August 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 15th August 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 22nd August 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 29th August 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 4th April 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 4th April 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 3pm Saturday 21st March 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour Extravaganza - 3pm Saturday 14th March
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 14th March 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 7th March 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 7th March 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 29th February 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 29th Feb 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Wednesday 26th February 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 22nd February 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 22nd February 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Friday 21st February 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 15th February 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 15th February 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 8th February 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Brewery Tour & Tasting - 12pm Saturday 8th February 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 1st February 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 25th January 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 12pm - Saturday 25th January 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3.45 pm - Saturday 18th January 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Brewery tour Midday 18th January 2020
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 11th January 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Brewery Tour and Sampling Saturday 11th January Midday
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 4th January 2020
The Cotswold Brew Co.
A Festive Brewery Tour Friday 27th December at Midday
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Brewery Tour Extravaganza - midday Saturday 14th December
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 7th December
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 12pm - Saturday 7th December (1)
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 30th November
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 23rd November
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 11.45am - Saturday 23rd November (1)
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 16th November
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 12pm - Saturday 16th November
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 9th November
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 2nd November
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 12noon - Saturday 2nd November (1)
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 26th October
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 12 noon - Saturday 26th October (2)
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 19th October
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 2pm - Thursday 17th October
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 12th October
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 1pm - Thursday 10th October
The Cotswold Brew Co.
*Fully Booked* Tour + Tasting Session - 2pm - Saturday 5th October
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 11.30am - Saturday 5th October
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 28th September
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Tour + Tasting Session - 3pm - Saturday 21st September
The Cotswold Brew Co.
Shoktoberfest Launch - Cheltenham Beer Week
The Cotswold Brewing Company
Tour + Tasting Session - 2pm - Friday 20th September
The Cotswold Brew Co.

FIND US.

ENQUIRIES

info@cotswoldbrew.co

01451 824488

College Farm, Stow Road

Bourton-on-the-Water

Gloucestershire

GL54 2HN

© 2020 by The Cotswold Brew Co